A Backwards ISBI

Albert and Carol sitting in a tree. K.I.S.S.I.N.G.

This really is a nice way to start of an entry. If only it ended so nicely. 

Bean is going through a phase of wanting to cook random party goers favourite meals. Some of these involve reading recipe books. It’s easy points and I’m sure the books will be useful in the future.

I could just spend forever watching them with the pool. Everytime he goes on this slide he makes the same terrified face.

Bertie is starting an addiction to the laser thing. He is obsessed with it. But skills are skills, even if it sounds awful.

Albert has gotten so terrified on the slide he has changed to chilling on the lounger. A much more thing to watch.

Cassidy has taken to sleeping at her dates houses.  She goes on a lot of dates to try and make friends. It doesn’t work. She still has exactly the same amount as when she started. Thank goodness for the long distance friend perk.

Caspian is taking his mum’s teachings in the best way to survive work seriously. He goes for a nap after shift before coming home. He sleeps with his eyes open.

I hope she doesn’t steal anything.

I only just brought that picture and it cost a fortune.

-5 for the police office automatically coming despite having no alarm and nobody calling for help.

But she did get me the picture back so not totally bad.

Caspian is now onto the guitar. He has gotten bored of the piano.

Cassidy has found a new hobby. Well she finds the odd object we can sell and it keeps her happy. Don’t know why.

Carol does not like Bean’s idea of kissing Albert. Just because she has a flirtation at the moment with someone else.

Instead they get down to some dancing. Albert’s seems to embarrass her. Seriously she works in the Journalism career, she is not a tattoo artist as you may think.

Can you tell he is a coward?

Caspian cuts a good many of his fingers off.

And almost causes a fire. I don’t know why he doesn’t take one of the ten tons of never spoiling party leftovers to eat.

Just cuteness.

Not completely sure what he was doing either. It was just weird.

Albert prefers to bake. Unsuccessfully.

Drinking is becoming a an addiction rather than a hobby now.

Bertie is not suited to cooking either.

They have three Young Adult children and apparently have only been married two years.

I wish they would just learn how to door.

Mya Song does not get along with her neighbours. I like her.

He could be a nice choice for Caspian if he liked men.

I just love pool watching.

I helps keep them occupied. Even if they can’t actually sleep on the lilo’s.

Oh sweet romance.

Another party, another Sim for Mya to beat up. I so want her for one of the boys. If only they would talk to her.

+5  Charisma, and gardening, best skills for Idiots to have something in.

Every so often they will go through romantic phases.

Strange I thought I heard a chime. But I turned off her pregnancy options. I must be imagining noises.

Lets watch Bertie bellyflop instead. That will cheer us up.

I thought I might get a family photo at this festival. Should have realised, it wouldn’t happen. Queue festival spam.










I cannot believe Cassandra would go try it on with Bertie. Poor Caspian.

Speaking of whom he is at home rocking out on the bass.

The whole incident sends Bertie home to play on the slide.

Back at the festival a mass water balloon fight.

Lets skip ahead a bit. Caspian heads out on a date with Mya Song, upon her request. She chose the Criminal Hideout I suppose it fits with her violent temper.

Cassidy looks strange sunburnt.

Brotherly affection.

Cassidy is on another date. Its pretty much always with the same guy Renauld Vanderburg.

Albert and Mya?

All three boys together. Albert is rocking to the bass.

I don’t know who made this. But it’s funky. Even if it isn’t halloween.

I don’t like that look.

Well it makes a change from the sleeping bag.

She only tends to exercise when she is verging on pregnancy. Little bit worried.

Why burn food when the fridge is full?

It’s nice to see more than one sim at the table at a time.

I thought I heard chimes.

Maybe Mya is evil?

There’s a party every night. Bean constantly wants to throw a fundraiser. And after inviting the possible spouses the rest are randoms to try and get friends for Cassidy.

Kissing scenes are common. Most of them due to Bean convincing them to kiss each other.

I did not however convince them to do this.

Definitely not. Especially when the moodlet says they risked it.

-5

Well that dare went well.

Well he can find his sleeping bag.

Bean has nothing much to do now so he is collecting. This is his current stash.

He is not passing out for sleep. He is fainting because he saw a ghost, I couldn’t find the grave of the first cow plant victims so he still comes out and haunts, and Albert being a coward and all.

So not happy about this.

Even less happy about this. If bump is a boy I really don’t want him to be heir. By the time he is an adult my next generation will be nearing takeover time.

Don’t get angry. You did this! And do you really want so long to be hold grandchildren in your arms? You don’t even hold a wish for this baby. Not like your husband wants a son. Again.

+5

Flirting with guys your sons age will not help anything.

And that certainly isn’t helpful.

Mya heads out on another date with Caspian.

There are so many ways a conversation about cold can turn out well they can’t find it.

The ghost story also doesn’t tend to be a good dating component.

She makes great faces.

Why can’t they just do what I want?

She would have made a nice choice. She is Hailey  Sprague the younger sister of Madeline Sprague, daughter of Madelyn Sprague. Oder sister of Aria and Madelyn Sprague. Yes you read right.

Hey it’s labour time!

You’ll have to wait until next time to find out about the bump. So not amused.

I’ll do the heir poll shortly. But if you really want the baby (If a boy) to be considered for heir just let me know and I will wait until you can see the pod person.

Comments on: "Mister Bean. 14. Accidents Happen" (6)

  1. I’d say ignore the baby for heir. Unless you’re masochistic and want to try to keep Bean alive until then. Nothing says you have to put all children up as potential heirs. I simply went with the eldest for my first Heir. My couple also had an “accident” who is just now a young adult while her older brother is married with one and half children (one on the way).

    • I know but your Evie seems like so much fun.
      Well keeping Bean alive long enough would be ok, he has spare deathfish and life fruit, and a cowplant with milk stored so two ways to refresh his age.
      I’m more bored of this generation than anything else. Although the accident would make the next generation difficult to begin with.
      Thanks for commenting.

      • Oh, sure, Evie is fun, but Robin’s 97 days old. I’d have to keep him alive for another 10 or so days if she was heir. She is sticking around until her Adult birthday. I don’t need the space.

        • Well in a few hours you’ll see why it may be wise to wait and have the heir as the youngest. But I would have to keep him alive an extra 58 days from when Albert has his birthday. I must admit 8 weeks is a scary thought.

  2. LOL, Cassidy and the sneaky jingle! I had to be very careful of that myself, and they had 6 kids!

    And the sunburned belly, as if she was out in a bikini instead of actual clothes.

    Freaking love all the faces the boys make, Bean’s face is very expressive 😀

    • It’s my fault. I had been fiddling around with my mods, so I think it altered my having turned off pregnancies for Cassidy. Almost played up to the kids birthday so if I’m really good I can have that out this evening and pop the heir poll up.
      At least having the baby means there is a nice logical pause point with birthdays again.
      Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

tepeschronicleshome.wordpress.com/

An Epic Legacy, One Disney Movie At a Time

Story Spinner

there's nothing like stories

Sims Stories

A place for me to put my TS3 and TS4 stories

Kanto Legacy

Shades of their journey await!

Boolprop Baby Challenges

All the Boolprop Challenges featuring lots of babies

Challenges by Somebody's Angel

Challenge all the Sims!

Minos Apocalypse

The Minos Family try to survive the Apocalypse

Pleasantview Wishes

A Backwards ISBI

The Dysfunkshinul Legacy

Perfection was never an option.

Tart: Bent Out of Shape

An oxJennxo GenderBend ISBI

The Crosby RTJ

A generational challenge

Berries of Insanity

The Holly ISBI

100 Bittersweet Memories

A 100 Baby Perfect Genetics Legacy

abooknation

Book reviews, recommendations and more